Biker Queen

  He heard the bike
Before he saw

Her there

Standing in the door

Helmet off

She shook her hair

Transfixed

Could help but stare

“I need a drink”

Her smile a tease

He hurried

Knew he had to please
Unzipped her jacket

A nice surprise

He felt a quiver

Wide open eyes

A corset

Pressing out her bust

“I hope you do not mind

I trust”
The boots and pants

Finished the scene

She approached

This biker queen

“You do know Boy

I had this planned”

Squeezed him

With her leathered hand.
“I’ve ridden hard

Now I’m here

Enjoy

There is no need to fear

Pleasure

Is what you will serve

Then I will give 

What you deserve”

2 thoughts on “Biker Queen

Leave a Reply

