The Taste

image

Do you like my leather?
Like the taste upon your tongue
Do you like to kneel before
The pain as you are stung?
Come closer my pet
Before your Mistress kneel and wait
For permission to come nearer
To seal your submissive fate

Let my gloves touch your lips
Stroke them with my finger
Push your head down to my boots
Satisfy me let them linger
Keep cleaning with your tongue
Till I instruct you when to stop
Then offer me your arse
Feel the power of my crop

Your punishment you’ll take
Then when Mistress is done
You’ll pray she’s in the mood
To continue on her fun
If your lucky she’ll allow you
To give pleasure and obey
Or she will leave you wanting
In your submissive way

Leave a Reply

