Alternative date

image

I wonder what he thought
When you told him
You were tied up
And couldn’t have dinner
With him tonight
Does he know you like me?
Does he know
The restraint
The sight of my crop
Will make you
As wet as can be?

Does he know
My valentines gift for you
Will be
To strip you bare?
Does he know
Your gift to me
Will be your moans
As it strikes you
Right THERE?

Will he stare
At the marks
I leave on you
Before I set you free?
Will he be to scared to ask
Because somehow he knows
They were put there
By me?

Tonight
I will fill your head
With nothing
But how much you treasure
Your time
Under my control
Giving yourself over
To ultimate pleasure

2 thoughts on “Alternative date

Leave a Reply

