CUM NOW

image

The struggle in her eyes
Dampness between her thighs
To take her pleasure or please me
Knows punishment is swift
If she allows her self to drift
And cum before I tell her to set free

Panting through parted lips
I see her raise her hips
Legs clamped trying to obey
I slip beneath her guard
Twist her nipples hard
Her control almost slips away

“I am enjoying this”
As I bend, a little kiss
Then I move my lips around
and touch her ear

Whisper the words
she’s waiting for
Can barely take it anymore
“Cum now
Cum hard for me my dear”

2 thoughts on “CUM NOW

Leave a Reply

