MISSION ACCOMPLISHED

image

From the heels up the stockings
She loves how my lips trail
Across the bare skin no man land
A mission I can’t fail
Face pressed against the red lace
The scent entices me
As I slip it to one side
I find as wet as it can be

Hungrily I dive to lick
Hold me on so tight
As I eat my cock is growing
It is hard for you tonight
Slide my tongue over your belly
Tease your nipple with my lip
Enter you with passion
As your legs bind me in their grip

Locked inside your sex
Continue my attack
Moan at the sensation
Of your nails on my back
At the point of no return
Feel the passion of your bite
Together we cum screaming
Perfect way to spend the night

9 thoughts on “MISSION ACCOMPLISHED

Leave a Reply

