ALL I NEED

image

Is it what she says
Is it how she cares?
The way my name escapes her lips
The caring feel of finger tips?
Is it the aroma sent
Is it how she leaves me spent?
I think it’s all of the above
The way she makes me feel in love
The way her words make me smile
Think of her all the time
Makes my body feel alive
Copious wants with her I need
feeds my wants
sates me
She Makes my temperature rise
Body tenders thrive
She satisfies all I desire
To take my hunger
My love
My lady
I love you so
I just want you to know
You’re all I need

8 thoughts on “ALL I NEED

Leave a Reply

