WON’T YOU

Mark Davis Author / Poet

image
You thought you were safe
Didn’t you
Thought you could play with me
Didn’t you
You will learn my rules
I don’t suffer fools
Now you will hurt for me
Won’t you

I’ve taken your vision
Haven’t I
I’ve taken freedom
Haven’t I
Now you will see
Pleasure comes to me
You will serve at my altar
Won’t you

I will drain all your seed
Won’t I
My hunger I’ll feed
Won’t I
You’ll whisper my name
Never be the same
Forever remember me
Won’t you

View original post

Leave a Reply

