EROTIC OVERTIME BY HIS ANGEL & Mark Davis

In case you missed this

Mark Davis Author / Poet

Once again “Angel and I have teamed up to bring you a different challenge . This time we have  have taken a picture and each have written our own version , of a late night in our  office . We hope you enjoy ! 😉 smiles

image
AFTER HOURS
We worked late
into the night
Met the deadline
Popped the cork

After a bottle
Maybe more
A sexy look
between us borne

Sauntered over to his desk
He asked me to undress
I complied with a smile
Slowly
Off came the skirt
Then my silk shirt
I stood there
In my thong
Garter n lace on

Passions ignite
With just a look
Seductively
Slowly
as he unhooked
All that was left
Was my body bare
As he ravished me
with just one stare

Told me kneel
In submissive pose
I would do as I was told
Used his tie to bind

View original post 251 more words

Leave a Reply

